Quick links  
  Study In Australia >> Universities / Institutions  

Universities / Institutions

List of Universities / Institutions
The Group of 8 Melbourne
University of Sydney RMIT University
University of New South Wales La Trobe University
University of Melbourne Deakin University
Monash University Swinburne University
Australian National University Victoria University of Technology
University of Queensland Australian Catholic University
University of Adelaide Central Queensland University
University of Western Australia University of Ballarat, Mt Helen
  MIT - University of Ballarat
Sydney Charles Strurt University
University of Technology Sydney Perth
Macquarie University  
University of Western Sydney Curtin University of Technology
Wollongong University Edith Cowan University
Curtin University Sydney Campus Murdoch University
La Trobe University Sydney Campus Notre Dame University
University of New England  
University of New Castle Brisbane
Southern Cross University  
Australian Catholic University Queensland University of Technology
Central Queensland University Griffith University
University of Southern Queensland Bond University
Notre Dame University Sydney Campus James Cook University
IIBIT - University of Ballarat University of Southern Queensland
Charles Sturt University Central Queensland University
Le Cordon Blue - Hotel Mgmt School  
  University of Canberra
University of South Australia  
Flinders University Tasmania
Le Cordon Blue - Hotel Mgmt School  
IIBIT - University of Ballarat University of Tasmania
Sydney Perth
NSW TAFE Education & Training International
UTS Insearch Curtin International College
Basair Avaition College PIBT with ECU
Australian School of Medical Imaging Science(ASMI) Murdoch College
Blue Mountain Hotel School Alexandria College
Llyods International College Phoenix Academy
SIBT with Macquarie  
Meridian International School Brisbane
Holmes Institute  
  Queensland International College
Melbourne North Coast Institute of TAFE
  Education Queensland International
Holmesglen Institute QIBT with Griffith
Chisholm TAFE Holmes Institute
MIBT with Deakin  
William Angliss Institute of TAFE Adelaide
Holmes Institute  
Meridian International School TAFE South Australia
ANIBT with Box Hill College Eynesbury College
Ozford College  
Horticultural Skills Australia Canberra
The Academy of Interactive Entertainment  
Notre Dame University Sydney Campus University of Canberra College
IIBIT - University of Ballarat The Academy of Interactive Entertainment
Charles Sturt University  
Le Cordon Blue - Hotel Mgmt School Tasmania
  Tasmania College of Technology